Airlines Reviews


 ADD AIRLINE
FOLLOW

Filters


Airline Name
Country
Province
City
Business Open
Is Open At
Frequent Flyer Program
Member lounge
Online Booking
Destination(s)
Type
Rating Average

Sort By

What is the most important to you?
more sorting values


Showing 1 to 10 of 2065 airlines
Airlines per page: 10 25 50
View as

KLM

 (2 reviews)

9.9











Showing 1 to 10 of 2065 airlines
Airlines per page: 10 25 50
View as
No followers for Airlines. Follow now
9.3
Tahar tam rated AirAlgérie (Airlines ) 1 week ago
Review: Rien a dire pour Montreal Alger: tout est impeccable je l'ai pris environ 10 fois aller retour montreal Alger. Je ne le changerai pas pour une autre compagnie

9.0
Tasgaw rated AirAlgérie (Airlines ) 1 week ago
Review: Toujours satisfait

9.6
Roni Schlanger rated Turkish Airlines (Airlines ) 1 week ago
Review: My Turkish Airlines flight was so nice! They gave us this little pouch with a sleeping mask, earplugs, lip balm and more! All the essentials! The food was delicious! I've flown with a lot of airlines and this was one of my best experiences, l...

7.3
OverR8 rated United Airlines (Airlines ) on October 19 2016
Review: United Airlines has everything an airline should have, except that overnight travel can be a little uncomfy.

8.0
Lorena Chirica rated Ryanair Airlines (Airlines ) on October 5 2016
Review: Low cost company with many links in Europe

8.0
Lyes Tamazouzt rated AirAlgérie (Airlines ) on July 12 2016
Review: Le seul moyen de se rendre en algérie sans escale. Il y a eu quelques retards lorsque j'ai utilisé ( 1h à 2h ) les repas sont bons il y a un choix de viandes.

Lyes Tamazouzt added AirAlgérie (Airlines ) on July 12 2016
Air Algérie est la compagnie aérienne nationale algérienne. Elle fut créée en 1947, quand fut constituée la Compagnie Générale de Transport, dont le réseau était principalement orienté vers la France.
[source : https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki...

9.8
iubimi rated KLM (Airlines ) on January 8 2014
Review: Satisfied!

5.0
suckonthis rated Air Canada (Airlines ) on July 25 2009
Review: Not bad, often late.

redline added Islands Nationair (Airlines ) on January 14 2009
Islands Nationair is an airline based in Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea. It operates charter and scheduled passenger services and helicopter charter services. Its main base is Jacksons International Airport, Port Moresby.