Phone Service Providers Reviews



Filters


Phone Service Provider Name
Business Open
Is Open At
Call Features
Country
Rating Average

Sort By

What is the most important to you?


Showing 1 to 5 of 5 phone service providers
View as

NEXTIVA

 (6 reviews)

10.0






Showing 1 to 5 of 5 phone service providers
View as
No followers for Phone Service Providers. Follow now
9.0
Ramzi haoues rated Rogers (Phone Service Providers ) 1 week ago
Review: Bon service reçu, prix compétitifs

10.0
Tims rated NEXTIVA (Phone Service Providers ) on July 9 2015
Review: On the two occasions that I've needed to call customer support, I was immediately connected to a real, live support person who actually knew what they were doing and they always fixed my issues immediately. I would recommend Nextiva without a...

10.0
WendyD rated NEXTIVA (Phone Service Providers ) on June 25 2015
Review: Nextiva was the best choice for my business. Switch over took about 4 days. Employees quickly got familiar with the desktop app and the phones and we’re saving a lot of money every month. It’s been a great win for the business. Highly recommended!

10.0
BruceK rated NEXTIVA (Phone Service Providers ) on June 18 2015
Review: Nextiva offers many free additional features that really enhance the basic system and it’s all handled from the website, which is awesome. I’m planning on upgrading from next month to get the night and holiday service feature and the silent monito...

10.0
Lisaw rated NEXTIVA (Phone Service Providers ) on May 25 2015
Review: Tried a few VOIP services. Nextiva delivers simplicity, quality and ease of use. Works just fine. No complications and simple to install.

10.0
Corey rated NEXTIVA (Phone Service Providers ) on May 15 2015
Review: Keep it up, Nextiva! You're rocking this small business person's life with your great service and awesome products.

9.3
jamesrohloff rated AxvoiceInc (Phone Service Providers ) on April 30 2012
Review: AxvoiceInc

jamesrohloff added AxvoiceInc (Phone Service Providers ) on April 30 2012
Axvoice is one of the leading VoIP phone companies, which offers low cost calling plans. A subscriber can enjoy unlimited local and long distance calls and value added features for $8.25/month.






2.5
Griffith rated Bell Canada (Phone Service Providers ) on September 21 2010
Review: I will be changing carriers after years of being cheated an lied to. The final straw was when they persisted in using the phone that I'm paying for to call me for telemarketing purposes - despite their assurances that they would stop.

10.0
NEXTIVA rated NEXTIVA (Phone Service Providers ) on March 24 2010
Review: NEXTIVA