Watch Brands Reviews



Filters


Watch Brand Name
Rating Average

Sort By

What is the most important to you?


Showing 1 to 5 of 5 watch brands
View as

SWATCH

 (1 review)

10.0






Showing 1 to 5 of 5 watch brands
View as
No followers for Watch Brands. Follow now
10.0
Manuel Miller rated Lars Larsen Watches (Watch Brands ) on August 18 2017
Review: It was not easy to find a watch that I liked but found a beautiful men’s black and gold watch that I just could not pass up. I was happy with the order and delivery process, and the product is surpassed my already high expectations.

Manuel Miller added Lars Larsen Watches (Watch Brands ) on August 18 2017
Lars Larsen is an international brand of watches offering watches of elegant designs for both men and women at reasonable prices to match your lifestyle.

SolariX added Skmei (Watch Brands ) on July 16 2017

9.0
Benatallah Badis rated Pierre Bernard (Watch Brands ) on October 31 2016
Review: verry good watche

Benatallah Badis added Pierre Bernard (Watch Brands ) on October 31 2016

9.0
Benatallah Badis rated Calvin Klein (Watch Brands ) on October 31 2016
Review: good watches

10.0
AyDi rated SWATCH (Watch Brands ) on November 19 2008
Review: I'd probably buy every watch swatch has ever made if I had the money! 'Skin' collection is absolutely my favorite... Prices are somewhat reasonable compared to other brands too.

boomie added SWATCH (Watch Brands ) on October 30 2008
Swatch was originally intended to re-capture entry level market share lost by Swiss manufacturers during the aggressive growth of Japanese companies such as Seiko in the 1960s and 1970s, and to re-popularize analog watches at a time when digital w...

SolariX added Calvin Klein (Watch Brands ) on October 17 2008
Calvin Klein Inc. is an American fashion brand founded in 1968 by Calvin Klein.



In 1997, Calvin Klein International and Swatch Group signed a license agreement. Since this date, the company ck Watch & Jewelry h...