PlanetRate

Colors Birthday Party Places avis, opinions et commentaires

Colors Birthday Party Places Avis

 13

618 Clay Avenue, Jeannette, Pennsylvania, États-Unis  États-Unis
Propreté
10.0
Ambiance
10.0
Services
10.0


S'inscrire ou se connecter pour voir les évaluations des autres sources d'avis
PI-O Amusement Park avis, opinions et commentaires

PI-O Amusement Park Avis

 1

950 Boulevard Curé-Poirier E, Longueuil, QC J4J 4X1, Longueuil, Quebec, Canada  Canada
Services
10.0
Ambiance
9.0
Sécurité
9.0
WooHoo avis, opinions et commentaires

WooHoo Avis

 1

25 Boulevard de la Cité-des-Jeunes, Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec, Canada  Canada
Ambiance
9.0
Sécurité
9.0
Activités
9.0
MAZE N'GAMES avis, opinions et commentaires

MAZE N'GAMES Avis

 0

3281 Jean-Béraud Avenue , Laval, Quebec, Canada  Canada
Propreté
Non évalué
Nourriture
Non évalué
Ambiance
Non évalué
Elevation Trampoline avis, opinions et commentaires

Elevation Trampoline Avis

 0

5850 Des Grandes Prairies, Quebec, Canada  Canada
Propreté
Non évalué
Nourriture
Non évalué
Ambiance
Non évalué
Centre d'Amusement Funtropolis avis, opinions et commentaires

Centre d'Amusement Funtropolis Avis

 0

2975 Boulevard Moïse-Vincent, Saint-Hubert, QC J3Z 1K2, Saint-Hubert, Quebec, Canada  Canada
Propreté
Non évalué
Nourriture
Non évalué
Ambiance
Non évalué
Aucun abonné pour Lieux de fête d'anniversaire pour enfants.
Services
10
Sécurité
10
Prix
10
Organisation
10
Âge de la personne célébrée
2
Date de la fête
2019-04-07
Recommandé
Oui
Avis: Very easy from start to finish. We loved it so much we already booked my daughters for the fall! We can’t wait to go back! Very friendly from booking it to the end of event!
L'avis a-t-il été utile?   1  ou   0   
100% (1) votes
Services
10
Sécurité
10
Nourriture
10
Propreté
10
Âge de la personne célébrée
9
Date de la fête
2014-11-16
Recommandé
Oui
Avis: Great experience for kids and the adults! Fun for them and easy for us with no set up and no clean up! Highly recommend! - Jamie
L'avis a-t-il été utile?   0  ou   0   
Services
10
Prix
10
Organisation
10
Nourriture
10
Âge de la personne célébrée
9
Date de la fête
2019-06-29
Recommandé
Oui
Avis: I had my daughters birthday party here and it was GREAT! The staff was amazing and everybody had an amazing time!
L'avis a-t-il été utile?   0  ou   0   
Services
10
Sécurité
10
Prix
10
Organisation
10
Âge de la personne célébrée
4
Date de la fête
2018-07-18
Recommandé
Oui
Avis: Great place for a kids party. We all had a great time and we would highly recommend it.
L'avis a-t-il été utile?   0  ou   0   
Services
10
Sécurité
10
Prix
10
Organisation
10
Âge de la personne célébrée
6
Date de la fête
2019-05-26
Recommandé
Oui
Avis: The kids had an amazing time at the party very helpful staff kept the children well entertained from beginning of the party to the end! Would definitely recommend!
L'avis a-t-il été utile?   0  ou   0   
Services
10
Sécurité
10
Prix
10
Organisation
10
Âge de la personne célébrée
6
Date de la fête
2019-05-26
Recommandé
Oui
Avis: My son went to a party here today and absolutely LOVED it!!! Such a fun place with amazing staff!!! So many different activities and a great way for parents to take a step back and actually get to enjoy their child’s birthday with them!!!! Can not...
L'avis a-t-il été utile?   0  ou   0   
Services
10
Sécurité
10
Prix
10
Organisation
10
Âge de la personne célébrée
5
Date de la fête
2019-05-25
Recommandé
Oui
Avis: Great place for a children’s party that’s for sure. Loved the atmosphere and the games were great as well.
L'avis a-t-il été utile?   0  ou   0   
Sécurité
9
Ambiance
9
Activités
9
Propreté
8
Âge de la personne célébrée
10
Recommandé
Oui
Avis: S.O.
L'avis a-t-il été utile?   0  ou   0   
Services
10
Prix
10
Organisation
10
Propreté
10
Âge de la personne célébrée
5
Date de la fête
2019-04-27
Recommandé
Oui
Avis: Absolutely! We’ve been to a quite a few parties and my oldest son has loved them so much were celebrating his birthday there his year! It’s fun for everyone and everything goes so well! It’s easy for parents and the kids love it! Highly recommend ...
L'avis a-t-il été utile?   0  ou   0   
Services
10
Sécurité
10
Prix
10
Organisation
10
Âge de la personne célébrée
7
Date de la fête
2019-04-13
Recommandé
Oui
Avis: This is a perfect place for any birthday. Private party with everything included. Very good activities and games for kids all ages.
L'avis a-t-il été utile?   0  ou   0