Colors Birthday Party Places recenzii, opinii și păreri

Colors Birthday Party Places Recenzii

 13
618 Clay Avenue, Jeannette, Pennsylvania, SUA
Curățenie
10.0
Ambianță
10.0
Servicii
10.0


Înscrieţi-vă sau conectaţi-vă pentru a vedea recenziile de la părți terțe
PI-O Amusement Park recenzii, opinii și păreri

PI-O Amusement Park Recenzii

 1
950 Boulevard Curé-Poirier E, Longueuil, QC J4J 4X1, Longueuil, Quebec, Canada
Servicii
10.0
Ambianță
9.0
Siguranță
9.0
WooHoo recenzii, opinii și păreri

WooHoo Recenzii

 1
25 Boulevard de la Cité-des-Jeunes, Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec, Canada
Ambianță
9.0
Siguranță
9.0
Activități
9.0
MAZE N'GAMES recenzii, opinii și păreri

MAZE N'GAMES Recenzii

 0
3281 Jean-Béraud Avenue , Laval, Quebec, Canada
Curățenie
Neevaluat
Mâncare
Neevaluat
Ambianță
Neevaluat
Elevation Trampoline recenzii, opinii și păreri

Elevation Trampoline Recenzii

 0
5850 Des Grandes Prairies, Quebec, Canada
Curățenie
Neevaluat
Mâncare
Neevaluat
Ambianță
Neevaluat
Centre d'Amusement Funtropolis recenzii, opinii și păreri

Centre d'Amusement Funtropolis Recenzii

 0
2975 Boulevard Moïse-Vincent, Saint-Hubert, QC J3Z 1K2, Saint-Hubert, Quebec, Canada
Curățenie
Neevaluat
Mâncare
Neevaluat
Ambianță
Neevaluat
Nu există urmăritori pentru Locaţii de Petreceri pentru Copii.
Servicii
10
Siguranță
10
Prețuri
10
Organizație
10
Vârsta persoanei celebrate
2
Data petrecerii
2019-04-07
Recomandat
Da
Recenzii: Very easy from start to finish. We loved it so much we already booked my daughters for the fall! We can’t wait to go back! Very friendly from booking it to the end of event!
Recenzie utilă?   1  sau   0   
100% (1) voturi
Servicii
10
Siguranță
10
Mâncare
10
Curățenie
10
Vârsta persoanei celebrate
9
Data petrecerii
2014-11-16
Recomandat
Da
Recenzii: Great experience for kids and the adults! Fun for them and easy for us with no set up and no clean up! Highly recommend! - Jamie
Recenzie utilă?   0  sau   0   
Servicii
10
Prețuri
10
Organizație
10
Mâncare
10
Vârsta persoanei celebrate
9
Data petrecerii
2019-06-29
Recomandat
Da
Recenzii: I had my daughters birthday party here and it was GREAT! The staff was amazing and everybody had an amazing time!
Recenzie utilă?   0  sau   0   
Servicii
10
Siguranță
10
Prețuri
10
Organizație
10
Vârsta persoanei celebrate
4
Data petrecerii
2018-07-18
Recomandat
Da
Recenzii: Great place for a kids party. We all had a great time and we would highly recommend it.
Recenzie utilă?   0  sau   0   
Servicii
10
Siguranță
10
Prețuri
10
Organizație
10
Vârsta persoanei celebrate
6
Data petrecerii
2019-05-26
Recomandat
Da
Recenzii: The kids had an amazing time at the party very helpful staff kept the children well entertained from beginning of the party to the end! Would definitely recommend!
Recenzie utilă?   0  sau   0   
Servicii
10
Siguranță
10
Prețuri
10
Organizație
10
Vârsta persoanei celebrate
6
Data petrecerii
2019-05-26
Recomandat
Da
Recenzii: My son went to a party here today and absolutely LOVED it!!! Such a fun place with amazing staff!!! So many different activities and a great way for parents to take a step back and actually get to enjoy their child’s birthday with them!!!! Can not...
Recenzie utilă?   0  sau   0   
Servicii
10
Siguranță
10
Prețuri
10
Organizație
10
Vârsta persoanei celebrate
5
Data petrecerii
2019-05-25
Recomandat
Da
Recenzii: Great place for a children’s party that’s for sure. Loved the atmosphere and the games were great as well.
Recenzie utilă?   0  sau   0   
Siguranță
9
Ambianță
9
Activități
9
Curățenie
8
Vârsta persoanei celebrate
10
Recomandat
Da
Recenzii: N/A
Recenzie utilă?   0  sau   0   
Servicii
10
Prețuri
10
Organizație
10
Curățenie
10
Vârsta persoanei celebrate
5
Data petrecerii
2019-04-27
Recomandat
Da
Recenzii: Absolutely! We’ve been to a quite a few parties and my oldest son has loved them so much were celebrating his birthday there his year! It’s fun for everyone and everything goes so well! It’s easy for parents and the kids love it! Highly recommend ...
Recenzie utilă?   0  sau   0   
Servicii
10
Siguranță
10
Prețuri
10
Organizație
10
Vârsta persoanei celebrate
7
Data petrecerii
2019-04-13
Recomandat
Da
Recenzii: This is a perfect place for any birthday. Private party with everything included. Very good activities and games for kids all ages.
Recenzie utilă?   0  sau   0